Check for instant rebates in your area.

FREE
SHIPPING

On All Orders Over $199

+

SAME DAY
SHIPPING

On Orders Placed
Before 4PM MST

Need additional help? Call us at 1-888-494-5773

Feit LED 4.8W Candelabra Bulb

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$14.99
Roll over for zoom or click for slideshow

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Feit LED 4.8W Candelabra Bulb Review by Fredrik Wood
Rating
I have 200 of these Feit LED bulbs. While most LED's I've tried are not bright enough, these are brighter than the 40W bulbs they replaced! In the several months I've had them, I've had one go bad, but that is less than a half percent failure rate. The color balance is much nicer than the standard yellow incandescant bulbs I replaced, so my store looks better, too. I liked the color, so I replaced my candelabra fan lights at home as well. Highly recommended! (Posted on 6/19/13)
Feit LED 4.8W Candelabra Bulb Review by Scott Byer
Rating
Finally, a candelabra bulb that actually is bright enough to substitute for a 25w, with a good light pattern. If you are used to incandescent bulbs, the 3000k may be slightly less warm. But what I've found as I've been changing out the lights in the house is that 3000k is much better than 2500k - a happier, brighter light, not so yellow.
(Posted on 6/11/13)
Fiet 4.8 W Candalabra bulb Review by John O'Dowd
Rating
These work great for me. I started with one in a wall light, with great success. I added another wall light with 2 bulbs. Now I have a 5 light chandelier with a dimmer and it works great.
(Posted on 4/18/13)
Good deal Review by Pablo
Rating
Great deal,thanks! (Posted on 4/4/13)
Great chandelier light Review by cathy Brown
Rating
Worried these would not provide enough light nor look good in a contemporary crystal chandelier in our vaulted ceiling foyer. No worries, light is great and they look more like candles actually when off. Would recommend for any light such as this that replacing a bulb is almost impossible. (Posted on 3/25/13)
Feit Led 4.8W Candelabra base Review by David Bauman
Rating
This bulb was very bright, but was too Blue-white for our taste in our chandelier. The 3000K color was not what I would call "Warm White". We replaced them with the 2700K alternative offered by polar-ray and were much happier with the color. We look forward to buying more from this source. (Posted on 1/25/13)
Good bulb Review by Charles
Rating
Good candelabra base bulb that fit into a ceiling fan. The fan manufacturer included 3 crappy incandescent bulbs, only 2 of which worked. The fan is really hard to reach.

Hopefully I will never have to go up to change the bulbs again.

Color rendering is good on this bulb and it has good brightness. (Posted on 1/25/13)
great bulb Review by Gary Macklin
Rating
this is a great bulb for how it fills the fixture with light unlike some other candelabra bulbs I have tried. Exelent light output. (Posted on 1/25/13)
just what I was looking for Review by Alice
Rating
First, I bought two for a ceiling fan in my bedroom. Unlike other LED chandelier base bulbs I had found these were nice and bright, so they were sufficient to light my bedroom. They worked so well, that I bought 6 more for the lights on my garage. I wanted something that would be bright enough to light up my driveway where we park our cars. These look beautiful in the fixtures (3 bulbs in each) and they illuminate the drive to provide better security. (Posted on 1/25/13)
FEIT candlelabra 4.8w LED bulbs Review by Randall Brown
Rating
Fit fine into my ceiling light fixtures. Slightly dimmer than the 13-watt CFL bulbs they replaced, but use lot less electricity. Haven't gotten electric bill yet so don't know if any difference there. My entire house almost all LED bulbs now, expensive LED bulbs still but happy with purchase. (Posted on 1/25/13)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Feit LED 4.8W Candelabra Bulb

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating